top of page
Search
  • rubysataraka

Things are not what they seem

Updated: Apr 29, 2019

An example in my life of when I thought something was one way but it was actually something else was when I first started coming to Mid-Pacific. I originally thought it was going to be really scary because my old school was small and I only had the same 25 classmates for 8 years so I was not expecting a good day, I expected being nervous and scared and not talking to anyone. But on the first day there were a lot of people telling me where to go and I made my first new friend in dance and I found out one of my old friends was knew at Mid-Pacific too so I ate lunch with her and it was an overall good first day.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Peer prompt 2

What would you do in your free time if Netflix and YouTube didn’t exist? This was an easy questions because theres a lot of things I like...

Modern Macbeth

I think an example of a modern Macbeth could be Donald Tump. Donald Trump is similar and different than Macbeth in multiple ways. For...

Comentarios


bottom of page