top of page
Search
  • rubysataraka

Noir

Act 1 scene 1

“Fair is foul, and foul is fair.”

This is a picture of an object balancing because the quote fair is foul and foul is fair is equal and balance.

Act 1 scene 5

“Look like the innocent flower, but be the serpent under’t.”

lady Macbeth looked sweet and nice like a flower but in reality manipulated Macbeth into murder.

Act 2 scene 1

“Is this a dagger which I see before me, the handle towards my hand? Come let me clutch thee.”

I took s picture with a knife in hand for the quote that has to do with a dagger and hands.

Act 3 scene 4

“You lack the season of all nature’s, sleep”

I took a picture of my bed for this quote because the quote is when Macbeth couldn’t sleep because he murdered the king.

Act 3 Scene 4

“I am in blood stepped so far that, should I wade no more, returning were so tedious as go o’er,”

Macbeth killed so many people theres no way he could go back. I drew a picture of Macbeth stepping forward over a the people he’d killed.

Act 4 scene 1

“Double, double toil and trouble

fire burn, and cauldron bubble.”

This is a picture of a pot to represent the caudron

Act 5 scene 1

“Out damned spot”

For this quote I used red nail polish and dropped it on paper to look like blood


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Peer prompt 2

What would you do in your free time if Netflix and YouTube didn’t exist? This was an easy questions because theres a lot of things I like doing besides Netflix and YouTube. A lot of the time I like to

Modern Macbeth

I think an example of a modern Macbeth could be Donald Tump. Donald Trump is similar and different than Macbeth in multiple ways. For example he is the same because they were both successful normal ci

Journal #9: signifying nothing

What analogy would you use to signify a person in life? An analogy I would use to signify a persons life is a paddling race for me. I would use this because in the beginning of the race it stars slow

About Me

© 2023 by Going Places. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White Facebook Icon
Join My Mailing List

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font.

 

Read More

 

bottom of page