top of page
Search
  • rubysataraka

Peer prompt 2

What would you do in your free time if Netflix and YouTube didn’t exist?

This was an easy questions because theres a lot of things I like doing besides Netflix and YouTube. A lot of the time I like to hang out with friends and my family. With my friends and family I go to the movies, go to the beach, take random drives around the island, and eat. If I were at home and netflix and YouTube didn’t exist I do homework, call friends, listen to music, go on other social media’s, and also eat. But my family is on the go a lot of the time so I don’t spend tons of time at home watching YouTube and Netflix.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Noir

Modern Macbeth

I think an example of a modern Macbeth could be Donald Tump. Donald Trump is similar and different than Macbeth in multiple ways. For example he is the same because they were both successful normal ci

Journal #9: signifying nothing

What analogy would you use to signify a person in life? An analogy I would use to signify a persons life is a paddling race for me. I would use this because in the beginning of the race it stars slow

About Me

© 2023 by Going Places. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • White Facebook Icon
Join My Mailing List

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font.

 

Read More

 

bottom of page