top of page
Search
  • rubysataraka

Peer Prompt:

Updated: Apr 29, 2019

I would live under water because I would want to discover new wild life. There are so many amazing creature that we have now but it is said there are millions of more species still undiscovered. On the negative side of leaving underwater there is a high chance I could die easily. On the other hand the other option wasiving in space. I have never been to space before so as you would expect, the whole experience would be new. Ithink I would want to live in my own space house and I could enjoy the view of the stars every night without light pollution getting in the way. My Final decision is I would live in space to find new discoveries and new life.


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Peer prompt 2

What would you do in your free time if Netflix and YouTube didn’t exist? This was an easy questions because theres a lot of things I like...

Modern Macbeth

I think an example of a modern Macbeth could be Donald Tump. Donald Trump is similar and different than Macbeth in multiple ways. For...

Comments


bottom of page