top of page
Search
  • rubysataraka

Imigiphor

Updated: Apr 29, 2019


1) I went to the beach a lot overnight break so this is a picture of one of the beaches I went too

2) The second photo shows my happiness over break while at the beach.

3) The last photo is my visual metaphor for Lady Macbeth because she looks nice and pretty on the top like the the sky and the blue ocean surface but underneath the surface is a dark deep scary place.






7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Peer prompt 2

What would you do in your free time if Netflix and YouTube didn’t exist? This was an easy questions because theres a lot of things I like...

Modern Macbeth

I think an example of a modern Macbeth could be Donald Tump. Donald Trump is similar and different than Macbeth in multiple ways. For...

Comments


bottom of page