top of page
Search
  • rubysataraka

FATE

Do you believe some things are fated to happen, no matter what? Or do you believe your actions can change the course of your life? Explain with an example from life.

- If you were having your fortune told, what questions might you ask?

i am a Christian so I believe that God has a plan for us no matter what we do he already knows we’re gonna do it. Every little thing we do effects our life but we can’t change the plan we already have set for us.

if i were to get my fortune told I would ask what I’m gonna be when I grow up, who ill marry, and about my family.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Peer prompt 2

What would you do in your free time if Netflix and YouTube didn’t exist? This was an easy questions because theres a lot of things I like...

Modern Macbeth

I think an example of a modern Macbeth could be Donald Tump. Donald Trump is similar and different than Macbeth in multiple ways. For...

Comments


bottom of page